Please direct all administrative enquiries, registrations and other enquiries about the programme directly to the FPS office.

Administration Director

Julie Styan

Postal Address

  • P.O. Box 781
  • OREWA 0946

Courier Address

  • 15 Tauranga Place
  • OREWA 0931

International FPSP Site 

National Director

Robyn Boswell QSM


Evaluation Director

Christine Sangster


Community Problem Solving Director

Deb Green

Future Problem Solving NZ